So i will start where i got this product, it was actually a free sample when you buy PHP 300 minimum purchase of Nature Republic product at Landmark Makati last friday ( October 7, 2016), they have mini stall in the ground floor along with other korean brands like Etude House and Tony Molly. Since Nature Republic is just new in the Phililpines they have limited branch yet as of today.

photogrid_1475914611752

So since its a sleeping pack i used it before bedtime. It’s not what you think what it looks like you maybe thinking its a mud pack when you sit it for 5-10 mins, its actually liquid with thick consistency like your ordinary moisturizer with greenish color and with a scent of a beer, yeah thats an off for me i felt a little bit dizzy when i sniff it.

So i spread all over my face, i wasnt able to finish it all just half of it. So below is what it look like after.

Processed with VSCO
It looks sticky right?

THE NEXT DAY

Of course, no drastic or visible effect on first use.

Your question maybe if pimples come out ‘coz as my followers know i have very sensitive skin and i always breakout whenever i try new stuff on my face. The answer is NO! It didn’t make me breakout other than my old few whiteheads.

Actually, my face was so smooth when i wake up which is just a normal thing whenever you put moisturizer at night.

WOULD I RECOMMEND?

Sure!! It was free for me so yeah why not try it maybe for some it would have a great effect with continous use. But as for me as soon as i finish the trial pack , i dont think i would buy it. I just think like its just a normal night moisturizer. And im not into scented one.

Thanks for reading!

Be Confidently Beautiful You!

