I’m blogging about my first experience in having my eyelash permed.

WHERE: PERFECTLY POLISH- SM Manila 4th floor

PRICE: Php 280.00

So upon entering the boutique, the receptionist was so welcoming, I actually took a picture of the services they offer. See below:

20161101_142040

As you can see some are bit pricey than normal, but take a look at the eyelash perm, surprisingly it’s very cheap comparing to other salon, I can actually say it’s the cheapest coz some cheapo salon even offer it at Php 300 with unconvincing result.

So let me start with the procedure they did to me.

My attendant at that time was Girly who was also the one who did my sister’s eyelash perm, that was also the reason why I was convinced to do it too. My sister’s eyelash was very noticeable despite that fact that hers is not that thick compare to mine and she received a lot of compliment from that.

So here’s how i look like before the procedure.

20161031_174741
No filter. S7 selfie shot.

The whole procedure will take about an hour, you could actually just take a nap. I just smell something familiar, it was the perm neutralizer they use on hair which I was kinda expecting since I did a research about DIY eyelash perm before going there. But I do not recommend DIY since you might end up hurting your eyes and its very laborious, if you will gonna do it at home, make sure you have someone to do it.

So that was my face the entire nap.

20161031_174816.jpg
No filter. S7 selfie shot.

Then after about 40 mins…..

Voila! See the difference?

20161031_174948
No filter. S7 selfie shot.

20161031_175007

And here’s a close up.

WOULD I RECOMMEND THE SPA?

Definitely! Not only that it’s affordable but the service itself is worth more than the price.

You would probably wondering how it looks like after washing my face. So i took this selfie for you, theres no downtime, you could wash your face immediately.

20161031_230827

So the next day after taking a shower here’s how it looks. With their eyelash perm you actually don’t need to have eyelash extension anymore, all you need is a good mascara and you’re ready to go.

20161101_153549

20161101_153553
No filter. S7 selfie shot
