November 14, 2016

4 months before i met this guy, i’ve never thought we would be what we are today. He is my bestfriend/partner in crime/close confidante/ inspiration/greatest love/other half and above all the reason why i look forward to wake up everyday, he has my heart.

We may come from different part of this wonderful world, different time, belief, culture and color, but it was never became the reason for us to stop loving each other, in fact it binds us even stronger, makes us love each other even more.

Being apart just made us love each other more and more everyday. I always wonder why i love him so much to the extent i actually dont even care about guys anymore. I lose interest with boys, i never want anyone else other than him. That’ s how i love him, it makes me cry just thinking he’ll be gone. I dont know how to live without him.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Everything i’m doing now and will be doing is for our future, i can’t think of any person to offer my life with. That’s when you know you are ready, i can definitely say he is the only one for me.

Other guys may offer me everything, but i dont need that, i need him only him!

